About Us

> CHRC Board of Directors, 2017-18

Executive Committee

Richard Hornsby – Chair
Kathleen DeLong – Vice Chair
Victoria Steele – Treasurer
Parise Mongrain – Secretary
Kevin Hanson – Past Chair

Digital Media

Carly Beath
Canadian Interactive Association interactive canadienne and Interactive Ontario

Film, Television and Broadcasting

Janis Lundman
Back Alley Film Productions


Kathleen DeLong
University of Alberta – Library Administration

Live Performing Arts

Parise Mongrain
Centre de ressources et transition pour danseurs

Music and Sound Recording

Ryhna Thompson
Envision Management and Production

Visual Arts & Crafts


Writing and Publishing

Kevin Hanson
Canadian Publishers' Council


Richard Hornsby, Education representative
Barbara Nepinak, Indigenous representative
Victoria Steele, Treasurer